Little Man

Other than the time he nearly made me sew my fingers into the fabric (by sneaking under the desk and pressing the foot pedal as hard as he could), my little guy hasn’t been very interested in my new sewing machine.

These baby burp cloths, on the other hand, have really piqued his interest.  “Why do babies barf so much?” he asks me.  “Why do they need so many barf cloths?” (which sounds like “buyf cwoffs” when he says it.)

I’m not sure I’ve answered his questions very well, but I’m happy to report that he thinks I make “bootifuw buyf cwoffs”.    Awww, thanks little man.  Just don’t look too close at the stitching, ok?  🙂

5 thoughts on “Little Man

Leave a Reply

