An Invitation

Hello friends!  It’s been a little while since I’ve posted on my sewing blog!  Things have been crazy busy with my new book, and I’m currently writing the next one.   I’m about halfway through it and hoping to be finished by Christmas.  Fingers crossed!

I would like to invite you over to my author blog where I post a few times a week – sometimes about writing and publishing, sometimes about my adventures in the creative world.  I’m going to be posting my sewing adventures over there too, so please pop in and visit! You can even sign up to receive my blog posts by email (just type in your email address under blog subscription) so you won’t miss any news, fun, or giveaways.

I hope you are having a wonderful fall!  Can you believe the holiday season is upon us??  Time goes so quickly these days… if only we could figure out how to slow things down a little.  😉

Happy crafting and sewing!

Leave a Reply

